The following have been confirmed as candidates in the election of Branch Secretary for Staffordshire UNISON.

Their names are listed below in the order they will appear on the ballot paper and in the election address booklet.

Mark Allen

Mike Vaughan

Ballot papers have been sent to members’ home or other notified address in writing.

Members will be provided with a pre-paid envelope for the return of the ballot paper. All voting will be by post.

The deadline for receipt of ballot papers is 5pm on Friday 5th February 2021.

If individual members have not received a ballot paper by 18th January 2021, they should contact the branch office on 01785 245000 or via email